Prophets & Liars available now on Amazon!

Prophets & Liars Book CoverGood news for fans of Ben and Amy’s adventures through time — book two, Prophets and Liars is posted on Amazon, both the tradeback version and the Kindle version. As always, you can also contact me directly for a discounted copy of the physical book. Disclosure here: my copies do tend to have writing in them, inscribed to the person of your choice. :-)

Links to the right are active for both Servants & Thieves and Prophets & Liars, or email me at the address on the About the Author page.

Books by Derrick

Servants & Thieves

Wanderers in Time:
Book One

Servants & Thieves Available from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle versions.
 

Prophets & Liars

Wanderers in Time:
Book Two

Prophets & Liars Available from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle versions.
 

Conquerors & Kings

Wanderers in Time:
Book Three

Conquerors & Kings Available from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle versions.
 

 

NaNoWriMo Results

Two years now, Derrick has participated in National Novel Writing Month, and completed the 50,000 words necessary to be a winner.

2009 Nano Winner   2011 Nano Winner